Staff & Board

Sandra Yeo Head Librarian
Diane Cohoe Assisant Librarian
Head Clerk

Tamara Wiebe
Brittany Bouwers
Brandi Bergsma
Jena Krahn

Library Board Members
Neil Strachan 
Laurie Wood
Dennis Wilton
Edith Smith
Barry Driedger
Richard Dyck
Board meetings are held every 3rd Wednesday of each month. Meeting are open to the public.